Sometimes in life, a person will feel a strong pull inside to follow a dream or passion in life.  If we ignore this feeling, all it does is continue to get stronger and stronger.  This is happening to me and has been for many years.  I’ve ignored this feeling for a very long time and in doing so, it has just become so strong that I can almost visualize what my life would be like if I were to drop everything and pursue my dreams.

The thought of having a vision as to what my life would be like, does not scare me, but instead makes me want it more.  Keeping this in mind, I’m going to go for it!  Along with my family, we together are going to give it our all.

When I’m not thinking about my dreams, I’m miserable; when I watch anything to do with my dreams I’m excited – so what would you do?  Life is short, so I’m going for it!

Good Vibes are supporting me; giving me the strength to pursue this adventure.  This adventure is going to take my family and I into a World where we have full control of life.  Anxiety is something I don’t care to entertain – anxiety controls us!  I’m going to push it away with Good Vibes and a sense for living life just as I was meant to!

images-1

