There is so much to consider when making changes in our lives, that at times, it can be frightening.  I suppose the main thing is to continue to harness the positive.  The World today has created so many stressful challenges that are out of our control; it isn’t like it used to be 30 years ago.

Every time you turn around, there is a roadblock trying to stop you from being who you are meant to be.  Financial control is the hardest to overcome, but it is with the thought of simplicity that will help to get over it.

We do not need the fancy homes, cars, and toys.  Those are temporary fixes that do not give you a lifetime of fulfillment.

I’ve grown to want less in my life when I think of material possessions; these have been replaced with the longing of a sense of Peace, happiness and love in my life.  The longing for these, fills my  heart with Good Vibes and keeps me going on my journey.

b92432bf3bc3cddc9b1c7f7b904a5575

