To Meditate on a Dream is the best way I can explain the process of finding clarity and comfort to what is important in your life.

I can’t remember a time in my life where I have been so passionate about something, aside from my family of course.

To meditate brings a sense of peace in our lives; if you apply this to creating Good Vibes into your life you will not only increase your awareness but you will find you will have a higher sense of calm, your intuition will enhance to a heightened level, and you will have a feeling of comfort.

I’ve been practicing, “calming my mind” on a daily basis; focusing on the Good in every single day.  A “meditative state of mind” is how I like to refer to finding and harnessing Good Vibes in my life.  In this “state of mind” the negative does not exist.

Since I’ve been meditating on our Dream of The Good Vibes Only Roadshow, I find it easier to not allow any negative issues into my life to bother me.  I have a different perspective; I see a light at the end of the tunnel and I have a newer faith in others that they can accomplish this as well.

One thing I have learned during this process is this:

“I have a belief that every person in the World can honestly say they like being Happy!”  So why not say and hear Good Vibes, share and feel Good Vibes, and make Good Vibes something that drives you to become a leader in living a positive life – THAT IS THE DREAM!

15780986_10154788645326897_3076499510060674180_n

