I thought I would take a day off yesterday to sit and reflect on life.  Along with the Millions of other people in the World, I watched the Women’s March held not only in the US, but all over the World.  In doing so, I was so filled with emotions that to be honest, I had a very hard time holding back the tears.

I saw people, not just women, supporting each other in their beliefs, no matter what race, sexual orientation, gender or age, and to me that is what the World should be like.

I try not to base my blog on Politics, and to be honest, I watched yesterday not because of politics, but instead to see the support and love everyone has for each other – it filled me up even more with Good Vibes.

Their beliefs were from the heart and were supported!  Their passions were from the heart and supported! Their love for each other came from the heart and was supported!

To see all the love and support yesterday was amazing – that is what the World showed me yesterday and I will be forever grateful for having the opportunity to witness this day of making history.  I will remember this for the rest of my life!

Sharing Good Vibes Only and proud to do so…where there is a will, there is a way and we must never forget!

download-1

 

