The one thing I’ve learned in life, is we never stop learning.  At 18 years old, I couldn’t wait to graduate from high school and move out of my parents home, as I figured I was an “adult” now and knew absolutely everything – SURPRISE I DIDN’T!!

When I entered my 20’s, the feeling of “well I’m an adult now” gave me the backbone to grow somewhat of an attitude, but life handed me more than enough to deal with and again – SURPRISE I DIDN’T KNOW EVERYTHING!

In my 30’s, life changed for me, the small things in life were just that – small!  I was dealt a hand of caring for my parents and I no longer cared about the small things in life, the platform of learning I was heading towards was overwhelming to say the least and what consumed me before was no longer important.  I learned the importance of finding the Good in every day, rather than obsessing over the drama.  The true meaning of life was there right in front of me in full force. This is when I really started to pay attention to what life was teaching me.

In my 40’s, more living, more lessons, and more wisdom came into my life, but I knew in the back of my mind that my attitude towards what I was seeing and doing in my life was key.

Maintaining Good Vibes in all my choices made those lessons easier for me to accept and grow from.

Now that I am nearing my 50’s, I have come to the conclusion that life will give you things to deal with, things to grow from, and things that at times will make you shake your head in disbelief, but the key is all about reaction and maintaining the Good Vibes of Acceptance.

I am grateful for all the experiences I have had in my life, and I welcome the experiences yet to come.  That’s what it is all about after all – LIFE!

We have one life, let it teach us as much as possible in the most positive way.  Come out of it with the best of intentions and the best of Good Vibes in our heart.

Here is too a great day in your life, may you learn something new every day, and may you gain wisdom to be able to share with others who are having difficulty accepting the changes that life brings to us.  Share your wisdom, your compassion and your love to those struggling; they may not understand the concept of “we never stop learning” at this moment, but in time they will.  We all do – that is a part of Life.

download-1

