It took me a very long time to grasp the concept of loving myself.  I didn’t realize the true meaning of why I should love myself.  It was more than just enjoying or liking what I was doing.  It was about “me” as a person and who I was in my heart.

We can love what we do during the day, what we do for a career, and who we love in our lives, but to truly understand the meaning of Loving Yourself takes years of experiences to figure out – at least it did for me.

A person is constantly changing over time, experiences help us to do this, but if you can dive into who you are in your heart and love that person, then as we change with experience the love you have for yourself will guide you.

Quite often we get caught up in so much going on in life, that we never take the time to really think about who we are and who we want to be in our Hearts.  We are blinded by who we are on the outside; what looks good on me, am I pretty, am I too fat, am I, am I, and am I some more!  This concept is what society would like you to believe, that what we wear makes who the person is and this is just not true.

Love Yourself and no matter who you are on the outside, your love for yourself will shine beyond the shell!

download

 

 

