The Gift of Intuition is just that, a True Gift!  Intuition does not mean you are psychic, it just means you are in tune with what your mind, body, and soul are trying to tell you!  Listen!!!

I used to say, “I wish I would have listened to my gut!” Over time, I started listening more and more, and I will never regret having done so.  The questions in life of “should I?” or “could I?” will be answered in a split second if you just tap into your intuition (gut) and listen for the answer.

I’m now at a point in my life where I rely on my intuition every single day and to be honest with you, it answers me in a “positive” way.  When I follow what my intuition is telling me, it never guides me into a negative situation; funny I know, but true!

Sometimes, we have to do, what we have to do, even though our intuition is telling us otherwise – this creates more experiences.  Even though, at times life gives us situations where “we need to do what we have to do”, this only creates experience to get us to do “what we want to do”…big difference.

It is during this time, where we do what we have to do, our intuition grows more and more, which creates a positive, even though we may not see it at the time.

Every chance I get in my life I follow my intuition and I am at a point in my life now where I look forward to it speaking to me.  Good Vibes Only come to me when I listen to my intuition and I know it will for you as well.

I have my intuition to be grateful for, as it brought me to you with The Good Vibes Only Roadshow.

Follow Your Intuition

